2014 Cooking Class and Spirit Tasting Schedule
To register, please visit our home page at www.PassionFoodHospitality.com, or email Laura@PassionFoodHospitality.com.
Classes and dates are subject to change.
Reservations for classes will not be taken more than 30 days prior to each class. 
All classes are $85 per person, except where noted.


Click for printable 2015 Cooking Class & Spirit Tasting Schedule
 
Saturday January 24
Scotch Tasting
DC Coast 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday February 7
Couples Cooking Class
DC Coast 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday March 7
Cognac & Armagnac Tasting
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday April 4
Vodka & Gin Tasting
DC Coast, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday April 25
Cinco De Mayo Cooking
Fuego, 1pm-3pm
This class is offered for $55 per person
 
Saturday May 16
Beer Tasting
Penn Commons, 1pm-3pm
This class is offered for $55 per person
 
Saturday June 13
Bourbon Tasting Class
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday June 20
Barbecue/Grilling Class
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday July 25
Rum Tasting
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday August 22
Tequila Tasting
DC Coast, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday September 12
Taste of the Chesapeake Cooking Class
DC Coast, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday October 3
Bourbon Tasting Class
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday November 14
New Orleans Holiday Cooking Class
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm
 
Saturday December 5
Holiday Baking Class for Kids
District Commons, 2:30pm-4:30pm
 
Saturday December 12
Aperitif, Cordial and Digestif Tasting
Acadiana, 1pm-3pm

 

Home About Menus Private Dining Loyalty Reservations

© 2011 Passion Food Restaurant Group. All rights reserved. Design by Green Olive Media

facebook  Twitter
make a reservation purchase a gift card